</>

INTERNAL TESTING BUILD

</>

CONFIDENTIAL & SUBJECT TO CHANGE

Find answers, ask questions, and connect with our community around the world.

Home › Q&A Forum › Computer Help › Delete photos on iPad Mini but stop deleting photos on iPad and iPhone

  • Delete photos on iPad Mini but stop deleting photos on iPad and iPhone

    Posted by 2westieluver on 10/23/2022 at 11:20 AM

    I need to delete photos on my iPad mini because I’m running out of storage space but says if I delete photos on iPad mini will delete the exact photos on my other devices. How can I prevent the deletion on my other Apple devices? Thanks.

    TeamKomandoJohn replied 3 years, 11 months ago 2 Members · 1 Reply
  • 1 Reply
  • TeamKomandoJohn

    Administrator
    10/28/2022 at 10:05 AM

    Hello 2westieluver,

    Your best bet is to go into settings and Just disable iCloud photo sync. I only say this because I would hate to see you lose any photos.

Log in to reply.